Welcome to Live Dialogue !!!

Has anybody buy a fragrance from this online seller?
Question:
I was looking for a source for a bottle of Venezia Uomo (by Laura Biaggioti) and I found this ebay shop.But there are some possibly questionable things:
-the seller is located in Italy,but he is registered in US.
-he sells almost exlusively discontinued scents,some of them are really hard to get,altough at a <appropriate> (that means not cheap) price.
-I have never seen before some of his items,like Valentino Donna or Armani Eau Parfumee,and in any case these bottles are not looking <right>.
The seller's ID is "theperfumecollector"
http://stores.ebay.co.uk/THE-PERFUME...enameZL2QQtZkm

What do you think?
Thank's a lot!

Answer:
I've bought several from this guy, like Balenciaga Portos, a few Sopranos, Jean Desprez, Brooksfield - he was very nice, the bottles were authentic and in good condition, and he threw in a few nice samples. So, from my experience, I can only highly recommend him.

Answer:
Thank's for your reply!
I have just checked with toolhaus.org and I found that he has only few negative feedbacks, and some of them are not noteworthy.He is also a member for 9 years.
But can anybody recognize the bottles that I mentioned?



This site does not provide medical or any other health care or fitness advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The site and its services, including the information above, are for informational purposes only and are not a substitute for professional medical or health advice, examination, diagnosis, or treatment.
Copyright ? 2006 - 2007 www.thankhealth.com Privacy Policy
All Dialogue